Ekatala Yoga Certified Teachers

Michael Manfredo

image18

Head instructor of Ekatala Yoga

certified in 2014

Mike@ekatala.org

Sae Chun

image19

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Sae@ekatala.org

MJ Kang

image20

certified in 2018

MJ@ekatala.org

Lauren Chee

image21

certified in 2015

Lauren@ekatala.org

Julie Hyewon Hwang

image22

certified in 2014

Professor at University of Nebraska–Lincoln

Hwang@ekatala.org

Yuna Kwon

image23

teaching at Koreatown in Los Angeles

certified in 2017

Yuna@ekatala.org

Sangmi Jo

image24

teaching at Koreatown in Los Angeles

certified in 2017

Sangmi@ekatala.org

Chris Wang

image25

bilingual in Chinese and English

certified in 2015 

Chris@ekatala.org

Atsuko Zama

image26

bilingual in Japanese and English

certified in 2017

Atsuko@ekatala.org


Kiko Casanova

image27

trilingual in Italian, Spanish and English

Currently, Kiko teaches in Italy. 

certified in 2014

Karen Choi

image28

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Ellen Kim

image29

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Jiyoun Kim

image30

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Gin Kim

image31

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Patricia Galatas

image32

bilingual in Spanish and English

certified in 2014

Currently, Patricia teaches in Spain and Mexico.

Dohee Kim

image33

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2015 

Hae Kim

image34

certified in 2014

Hae@ekatala.org

Deok Hee Ahn

image35

certified in 2018

Janet Choi

image36

certified in 2018