Ekatala Yoga Certified Teachers

Michael Manfredo

image206

Head instructor of Ekatala Yoga

certified in 2014

Mike@ekatala.org

Sae Chun

image207

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Sae@ekatala.org

MJ Kang

image208

certified in 2018

MJ@ekatala.org

Lauren Chee

image209

certified in 2015

Lauren@ekatala.org

Julie Hyewon Hwang

image210

certified in 2014

Professor at University of Nebraska–Lincoln

Hwang@ekatala.org

Yuna Kwon

image211

teaching at Koreatown in Los Angeles

certified in 2017

Yuna@ekatala.org

Sangmi Jo

image212

teaching at Koreatown in Los Angeles

certified in 2017

Sangmi@ekatala.org

Chris Wang

image213

bilingual in Chinese and English

certified in 2015 

Chris@ekatala.org

Atsuko Zama

image214

bilingual in Japanese and English

certified in 2017

Atsuko@ekatala.org


Kiko Casanova

image215

trilingual in Italian, Spanish and English

Currently, Kiko teaches in Italy. 

certified in 2014

Karen Choi

image216

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Ellen Kim

image217

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Jiyoun Kim

image218

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Gin Kim

image219

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2014

Patricia Galatas

image220

bilingual in Spanish and English

certified in 2014

Currently, Patricia teaches in Spain and Mexico.

Dohee Kim

image221

bilingual in Korean and English

certified in 2015 

Hae Kim

image222

certified in 2014

Hae@ekatala.org

Deok Hee Ahn

image223

certified in 2018

Janet Choi

image224

certified in 2018